Officials

Dave Barnes
SUPERVISOR
Dave Barnes, Sr.

dave@stclairtownship.com
Jim Hursey
HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER
Jim Hursey

jim@stclairtownship.com

 


TOWN CLERK
Jana Moll

clerk@stclairtownship.com

TRUSTEE
Michael Isenhart

michael@stclairtownship.com

TRUSTEE
Don Wallace

don@stclairtownship.com


 
TRUSTEE
Julie Miller

juliem@stclairtownship.com

 


TRUSTEE
John Vosler

john@stclairtownship.com